2018 PNER Sponsors

Here is a list of the sponsors and donors who contributed to PNER at the 2018 convention

Company Website Link
Absolute Horse
AERC https://aerc.org/
American Family Insurance, Terri Powell www.terripowellagency.com
American Trail Gear https://americantrailgear.com/
Andover Healthcare
Co-Flex
http://www.andoverhealthcare.com/
Animal Health Solutions - Equirries http://www.animalhealthsolutionsinc.com/default.aspx
Ann Szolas  
Arabians In Motion/Region 4 AHA  
Badlands Equine/Ghost Saddles - Marlene & Stace Moss https://www.badlandsequine.com/
Bear Hands Massage facebook.com/bhmassage
Best Horse Gear - Mike Holland https://www.besthorsegear.com
Blue Pegasus USA/Heidi Larson  
California Trace www.californiatrace.com
Cashel Company http://www.cashelcompany.com/
Cassee Steed Terry/Redmond Vet Clinic  
Cloisonneart Jewelry www.cloisonneenameljewelry.com/
Coastal Farm & Ranch https://www.coastalfarm.com/
DP Saddlery/Cottage Gatherings/truecolorsequine  
Easy Care  
Equerry http://equerry.com/
Equine Distance Riding Association equinedistanceriding.com
Gallops Saddlery  
Hold Your Horses http://www.hyhcorrals.com/Site/Hold_Your_Horses.html
IMPAX World impaxworld.com/
KMR Feed & Trailers http://www.kigers.com/
AFCO/LMF Feeds  
Majesty' Animal Nutrition - Sent to Terri - Potential Vendor https://majestys.com/
Montana Silversmiths  
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses  
Nikwax North America, Inc www.nikwax-usa.com/
Oregon Feed & Irrigation  
Oregon Horse Country oregonhorsecountry.com/
Platinum Performance www.platinumperformance.com/
Ponderosa Press/Kim McConnel www.nwhorsetrails.com
Renegade Boots
Riding Warehouse www.ridingwarehouse.com
Running Bear  
Skito Pads www.skito.net/
Smartpak www.SmartPakEquine.com
Starfire Design Studio/U Ride Like a Girl https://www.etsy.com/shop/StarfireDesignStudio www.uridelikeagirl.com
Straight Arrow
Mane N Tail Products/Cowboy Magic
straightarrowinc.com/our-brands/cowboy-magic/
Summers, Sue & Dennis  
Supracor pads www.supracor.com
The Naked Forge  
Tipke Manufacturing www.tipkemfg.com/
Triple Crown Nutrition  
Wilco Farm Stores