Volunteers & Committees

2022 Volunteers and Working Committees

Appointed Positions

Working Committees

2022 Convention Committees

Secretary to the Board
Job Description 
Kristy Butler
secretary@pner.net

Executive Committee
Job Description
Kristen Grace, Cassee Terry, and Terre O'Bennan
executive@pner.net

Convention Committee
Convention doc
Cassee Terry, Chair
convention@pner.net

Treasurer
Job Description
Darcy Bean
treasurer@pner.net

Financial Review Committee
Erin Borden, Beth Meenaghan, and Lisa Cohen
financial@pner.net

Registration
Lora Bannan
registration@pner.net

Membership Secretary
Job Description 
Lora Bannan
membership@pner.net

Technology Committee
Stace Moss 
tech@pner.net

Trade Show
Cassee Terry
trade-show@pner.net

Awards Coordinator
Jessica Huber
awards@pner.net

Social Media Committee
Becky Osborne
social-media@pner.net

Used Tack Sale
Donna Lacy Bacon
used-tack@pner.net

Points Secretary
Job Description 
Marlene Moss
points@pner.net

Education Committee
Cassee Terry, Chair
education@pner.net

Raffle
Juniors/Young Riders
raffle@pner.net

Newsletter
Job Description 
Deb Porter
newsletter@pner.net

Scholarship Committee
Job Description
Deb Porter
scholarship@pner.net

 Award Purchases
Shelley Kerr
award-purchases@pner.net

Webmaster
Job Description 
Stace Moss
website@pner.net

Trails Committee
Job Description
Tani Bates
trails@pner.net

 

Handbook
Job Description 
Bobbie Walker
handbook@pner.net

Marketing Committee
Job Description
TBD
marketing@pner.net

 

Policies and Procedures
Job Description 
TBD
policies-procedures@pner.net

 

 

JR/YR Advisor
Job Description
Mary Krauss,  Jody Shumway, Alex and David Lewis  
young-rider-advisor@pner.net