Volunteers & Committees

2019 Volunteers and Working Committees

Appointed Positions

Working Committees

2020 Convention Committees

Secretary to the Board
Job Description 
Jessica Cobbley
secretary@pner.net

Executive Committee
Job Description
K. Grace, L. Lewis, & T. Bates
executive@pner.net

Convention Committee
Convention doc
Layne Lewis, Chair
convention@pner.net

Treasurer
Job Description
Margie Thorngren
treasurer@pner.net

Financial Review Committee
Julie Barnfather
financial@pner.net

Registration
LuAnn De Young
registration@pner.net

Membership Secretary
Job Description 
LuAnn De Young
membership@pner.net

Technology Committee
Stace Moss 
tech@pner.net

Trade Show
Charleen Farrell
trade-show@pner.net

Awards Coordinator
Ty Yazzi
awards@pner.net

Social Media Committee
Becky Osborne
social-media@pner.net

Used Tack Sale
Darla & Sierra Westlake
used-tack@pner.net

Points Secretary
Job Description 
Marlene Moss
points@pner.net

Education Committee
Bobbie Knapp, Chair
education@pner.net

Raffle
Jo Weinstein
raffle@pner.net

Newsletter
Job Description 
Andrea Hurn
newsletter@pner.net

Scholarship Committee
Job Description
Lora Bannan
scholarship@pner.net

 Award Purchases
TBD
award-purchases@pner.net

Webmaster
Job Description 
Stace Moss
website@pner.net

Trails Committee
Job Description
Libby Kalkoske
trails@pner.net

 

Handbook
Job Description 
Elayne Barclay
handbook@pner.net

Awards Committee
Sue McLain, Chair
awards@pner.net

 

Policies and Procedures
Job Description 
TBD
policies-procedures@pner.net

Marketing Committee
Job Description
TBD
marketing@pner.net

 

JR/YR Advisor
Job Description
Sierra Westlake, Mary Krauss
young-rider-advisor@pner.net